[New Chapter][Chapter 6: When Everything Ends, the Toll is Paid, and the Angel of Death Shall Rise]-The Valkyrie War (Book 2)

Hey everyone! I’ve been able to get Chapter 6 done in just two days, a new record for me with this story! Check it out on movellas here! I’m just so excited for the developments and for the conclusion, which I still haven’t figured out exactly, crazy as it sounds lol. Despite this, I plan to write the final chapter over the next couple of days and perhaps the Epilogue as well. By the weekend, I’d like to close out the story, so let’s see how much I can keep up this current momentum. This chapter was pretty intense and lead to quite the confrontation(s). I hope you guys will enjoy it though and I’m pretty sure the finale will prove satisfactory too, though it’s probably not going to end how you think. It has that pesky tragedy tag after all…. Don’t be deterred however as even tragedies can have good endings. I’ll leave you to ponder that…

Also, just as a side comment, I never have wished I could draw more than I do right now as I would love to draw Elli as she looked in this chapter. I think I described her well and got the point across, but I’m not sure if my words could quite captured the level of hotness that she exudes in my head. (In case you didn’t realize, Elli’s my favorite… Don’t tell Amelia that though!) No, I love Amelia too, of course. Look forward to Amelia’s updated look, coming next chapter right at the start. She’ll look pretty good too I’m sure, but that Elli though….Okay, enough of me fangirling over my own heroines, please enjoy the chapter!

One thought on “[New Chapter][Chapter 6: When Everything Ends, the Toll is Paid, and the Angel of Death Shall Rise]-The Valkyrie War (Book 2)

Leave a Reply

