Bound and The Grass is Greener Now Available in Print and Ebook!

Hey everyone, I have exciting news! Bound and The Grass is Greener, my two Romance novels, are now available through Amazon exclusively, in either Print or Ebook at the links below. For a limited time, if you buy either print book, you get the Ebook absolutely free! Some of you who have been earlier followers, will even notice that the covers have been changed and in my opinion, are perfect for both stories. I really hope you’ll support me and check them out and no matter which version you end up buying, all I ask is that you review. Review, review and review! That’s what I need most right now. Reviews and exposure, so please share it along to others you may know as well. Thank you in advanced and please look forward to more of my ongoing and new stories coming soon.

Bound (2)
Bound on Amazon

 

The Grass is Greener
The Grass is Greener on Amazon
One thought on “Bound and The Grass is Greener Now Available in Print and Ebook!

Leave a Reply

