Join Me on Discord to Connect!

OtakuGamerGirlT

Hey everyone, I’ve been hard at work at creating a Discord server to connect with you all on a bit more personally. I’ve been wanting to get to know some of my more sociable followers on my blogs as well as some who I may not know as well. For those who are not familiar with discord, you can check out all the info about it here! You can download it for windows, mac, or mobile! Once you do that, you can sign up and join my server by following this link here. I’ll be on it often, so you can chat with me, play some games, listen to music and get to know other people with similar interests as well. I’ll also post my story releases and other anime related things there too. It’s kind of like an extension of my blog, but more social and fun…

View original post 75 more words

Leave a Reply

