[Final Chapters][Chapter 8/9/10: The Final Act/Epilogue/After Story]-Trials of the Junsuikaoni: The Final Act (Book 4)

 

Hey everyone! I’ve posted the final 3 chapters on movellas and it can be read here! These 3 chapters finish up the long awaited battle between Noah and Judas and ends in a way I’m sure no one would expect. The Epilogue sets in motion a significant aspect of my story realms and anyone who reads my Valkyrie series should understand the connection. Finally, the After Story gives us the conclusion for key characters and let’s us see how things ended up for them. I really hope you enjoy and that it’s a satisfying conclusion.

It’s been a long journey and despite wanting to give up many times, it was my readers and followers that gave me the inspiration to keep going and power through. I’m going to miss Noah and the gang, I even shed some tears in the finale for them. I’ve come to love every character in their own way and the bonds that they have formed between them have really impacted me for the better. For those who have been following this series from the very beginning, thank you so very much. I really appreciate it and hope this was satisfying end.

So what now? Well, I’ve still got my hands full with my Valkyrie series, so that will be my primary focus. Noah’s story is finished, but who knows, perhaps one day some side characters will get their stories told. I doubt I’ll be starting a long series like this again anytime soon, as I’m going to be a full time working woman soon and my time will be limited, but I see a lot of short stories, one shots and fanfics in my future, along with finishing my Valkyrie Series, so look forward to that. Again, thank you all so much for reading my work or for following me, as it really makes me love writing even more and encourages me to keep going. Please take care and I wish you all the best.

One thought on “[Final Chapters][Chapter 8/9/10: The Final Act/Epilogue/After Story]-Trials of the Junsuikaoni: The Final Act (Book 4)

Leave a Reply

