My First Review for Bound!

I’m so excited right now, I had to share my news with everyone right away. I just got my first review for my novel Bound and it was a 5 star review! I’m so happy, I can barely contain it. I recently shared it on Inkit and this was my very first review after only a couple of days being up! I know I shouldn’t expect them always to be 5 stars, but to get one for my first review ever is such a confidence booster. I’d already been thinking of having my book seriously edited and published, but this has given me confidence to  really aim for that. I hope I’ll receive more reviews, so I can continue to improve my writing. That’s all for now though, so I hope everyone is doing well. Here’s the review for anyone who is curious.

Leave a Reply

