I’m Back, but Have a lot of Catching Up to Do.

I’m Back!

OtakuGamerGirlT

Hey everyone, I have returned! I was a bit under the weather yesterday, so didn’t get to do much of anything, but I’m ok now and ready to get back into it! However, I’m behind in a week’s worth of anime and even more so in writing. So I ask that you guys hold on a bit longer while I catch up. Thank you kindly!

Now that I’ve said that, let me tell you about my trip. I was spent the last week cruising on Royal Caribbean’s Anthem of the Seas, which is one of their biggest ones after the Harmony. It looked wonderful, have a look for yourself!

20161120_12373720161124_123957

The inside is even prettier! There are way too many pictures to upload here though, so I’ll post a link to my drive folder at the end of the post, where you can see them all.

We had 3 ports of…

View original post 443 more words

Leave a Reply

