I’m Taking a Vacation!

FYI!

OtakuGamerGirlT

Hey everyone, I just wanted to announce that I will be on Hiatus for a week as I’m going on a cruise! I’ll be spending 7 days on an all inclusive cruise ship that will be stopping in Orlando, and two Bahamian Islands! I’m excited to be going and this vacation is desperately needed, but unfortunately that means I’ll be unable to enjoy a whole week of anime and possibly writing. However, I’ll make up for it when I return! and I may try and get some writing in when I’ve got some down time, so soon after I return, I will likely have a new chapter of my trials series. I’ll also be sure to take pictures so I can share my experiences with you guys. So I just wanted to let you know that and until I return, I wish everyone the best and a Happy Thanksgiving!

View original post

2 thoughts on “I’m Taking a Vacation!

Leave a Reply

