Daily Feature: The Grass is Greener-[Chapter 14 Snippet]

Today’s feature is from The Grass is Greener, which can be read on Movellas here.

~~~~

I gave in. but only long enough for him to believe me and take his hand down. As soon as he turned his eyes away from my face I clamped down on to his ear and didn’t let go until he screamed and pulled away from me. I could taste the blood on my tongue. “You bitch.” He grabs me and pushes me back really hard; it was almost a throw actually. I hit the rail and then flipped over. I screamed and tried to reach the rail but I was too far away. I fall into the water and the only thing I feel is the shock of the icy cold Atlantic.

Leave a Reply

