[New Chapter][Chapter 4: You’re Gonna Miss me When I’m Gone, But Please Don’t Ask me to Stay]-Trials of the Junsuikaoni: The Final Act (Book 4)

Hello everyone, like before with the Valkyrie Princess, here’s my new chapter post for my other ongoing work, Trials of the Junsui which will be continuing on here.

~~~~

Hey everyone! I’ve posted the latest chapter on movellas and it can be read here! Sorry for the delay, but this chapter took me some time to get right and my own time constraints slowed my progress as well, but it’s finally done. This chapter shows us a bit of the training of each hunter and gives some good insight into the relationship dynamics of the past and the present. I hope you enjoy and thanks as always!

One thought on “[New Chapter][Chapter 4: You’re Gonna Miss me When I’m Gone, But Please Don’t Ask me to Stay]-Trials of the Junsuikaoni: The Final Act (Book 4)

Leave a Reply

