Daily Novel Feature: The Valkyrie Princess-[Chapter 2 Snippet]

Hello everyone. Today’s feature will be from The Valkyrie Princess, my ongoing Science Fiction Romance novel. It can be read for free on Movellas here. I hope you enjoy.

“Sleep now little one, the darkness calls you home. Left cold and abandoned, but you are not alone. I am here beside you, I’ll teach you all I know. I’ll make so much stronger, unleash the power that you hold. You will release my vengeance, upon this cursed land. Once you’ve become a woman, you shall understand. For now, just listen to the darkness, that drags you down to sleep, you may run my darling, but you can’t escape the voices underneath. You shall pledge your loyalty to no one else but me. Sweet dreams my darling daughter…my precious Angeli.”

Leave a Reply

